New Standard Public School

Intermediate College, Salethu, Maharajganj, Raebareli Result of Entrance Examination (23/03/2025)

Note:-

- 1- All the selected candidates must deposit their admission fee by 31 March 2025 during office time ie. 9:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2- At the time of admission Admit Card is mandatory.
- 3- Classes will be run from dated 01 April, 2025 time. 09.00am to 02.30pm
- 4- Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only

	Class- Nursery			
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	25NU227	Anika Maurya	Mr Vikas	
2	25NU228	Каvya	Mr Umesh Kumar	
3	25NU229	Sharad Yadav	Mr Lavlesh Kumar	
4	25NU230	Ramit Kumar	Mr Pradeep Kumar	
5	25NU232	Prasoon Yadav	Mr Vinay Prakash Yadav	
6	25NU233	Anshram	Mr Kanshlal	
7	25NU234	Ananya	Mr Raghav Kishor	

	Class- LKG			
SL	SL Roll No Name Father's Name			
1	25LKG088	Achhita Maurya	Mr Aman Kumar	

SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	25UKG081	Yogita Tiwari	Mr Rahul Tiwari	
2	25UKG079	Abujar	Mohammad Jubair	
3	25UKG078	Diksha Tiwari	Mr Rohit Kumar	
4	25UKG076	Ayansh Yadav	Mr Shubham Yadav	
5	25UKG080	Gunjan	Mr Shashank Shekhar	

	Class- 1st				
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name		
1	2501177	Ambuj Singh Rawat	Mr Govind Kumar		

	Class- 2nd			
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	2502111	Srishti Verma	Mr Shivnarayan Verma	
2	2502110	Vivan Shukla	Mr Abhishek Kumar	
3	2502112	Varsh Maurya	Mr Amit Kumar	

	Class- 3rd		
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name
1	2503105	Shraddha	Mr Chandresh Kumar Maurya
2	2503104	Shubhi	Mr Devesh Kumar

	Class- 4th			
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	2504086	Manpreet Sahu	Mr Dinesh Sahu	

	Class- 5th		
SL	SL Roll No Name Father's Name		
1	2505108	Naina	Mr Surendra

	Class- 6th		
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name
1	2506177	Shaili Singh	Mr Ajeet Singh
2	2506184	Divyanshu	Mr Aditya Kumar
3	2506183	Akshat Gupta	Mr Ramakant
4	2506179	Divya Verma	Mr Suresh Kumar
5	2506182	Vedika Shukla	Mr Abhishek Kumar
6	2506185	Aman Pratap Singh	Mr Giriraj Singh
7	2506181	Anubhav Singh	Mr Ram Sagar Singh
8	2506186	Akshaya OM	Mr Satish Kumar Shukla
9	2506178	Abhay Pratap Singh	Mr Ashish Singh
10	2506180	Aayu Thakur	Shiv Vardan Singh
11	2506187	Anant Tripathi	Mr Sachchidanand Tripathi

Class- 7th

SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	2507079	Ankit Yadav	Mr Ankesh Yadav	
2	2507080	Aditya Bharti	Mr Ram Shanker	
3	2507081	Pankhudee	Mr Shivkumar	
4	2507082	Vimlesh Kumar	Mr Anil Kumar	

	Class- 8th			
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	2508106	Umank Mishra	Mr Pramod Kumar Mishra	
2	2508105	Siddhi Srivastava	Mr Shailendra Srivastava	

	Class- 9th (CBSE Board)			
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	2509023	Shivam	Mr Badri prasad	
2	2509021	Agray Patel	Mr Umesh Kumar	
3	2509016	Sanskriti Chauhan	Mr Shiv Vardan Singh	
4	2509026	Anupma	Mr Rajendra Kumar	
5	2509029	Pankhudi Singh	Mr Samer Bahadur Singh	

Class- 11th (CBSE Board)				
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	25011001	Aviral Soni	Mr Atul Kumar Soni	
2	25011002	Devendra Kumar	Mr Awadhesh Kumar	
3	25011004	Mayank Yadav	Mr Rajendra Kumar Yadav	
4	25011003	Aditya	Mr Sanjeev Kumar	

Class- 11th (UP Board)				
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	25011107	Vansh Kumar	Mr Rakesh Kumar	
2	25011108	Abhay Patel	Mr Pawan Kumar	
3	25011109	Arpita Srivastava	Mr Arvind Kumar Srivastava	

allo

Examination Dept. NSPS, Salethu, RBL